Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin **Blog Tour Review & Giveaway

Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour to celebrate the publication of Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin. It's great to be able to feature this debut book and to also offer a Giveaway prize of an Amazon Voucher- details at the end of this post.

Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything…
Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life. Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying…

While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both.

Don’t miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Anne Tyler, Joyce Carol Oates.




My Thoughts
I found this to be an absorbing book. Eli's grief …

Latest posts

#OrendaAudioBookWeek The Bird Tribunal by Agnes Ravatn Review & Giveaway

Marry Me at Willoughby Close by Kate Hewitt ** Weekend Blitz and Giveaway **

Lost in the Lake by A J Waines **Cover Reveal**

Dying to Live by Michael Stanley **Blog Tour Review**

The Lost Girl by Carol Drinkwater **BlogTour Review**

Did You Whisper Back? by Kate Rigby ** Weekend Blitz Review & Giveaway **